Pastoral Council

To read the December 2018 Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes, click on this link:


Advisory board to the Pastor, intended to represent the interests of all parishioners and focus on strategic and long-range goals. Nominated by parishioners for 3-year terms.

Current members are Tim Curry, Jeff Daise, Marilyn Jones, B.J. King, Margaret Lister, Craig Mattox, Julie Schiermeyer, Derek Ward, Angie Wise, Bill Francis and Brian Wolfe.