Finance Committee

The advisory committee to assist the Pastor and parish staff in financial matters, including major procurements, budget reviews and recommendations, and general business matters.  


Appointed by Pastor for 3-year terms.  The members of the Finance Committee are:  Fr. Stephen Hansen, Pastor; Tom Roetto, President; Jason Anderson; Ron Barbosa;  Sara Edwards; Judy Hausman; Ed Stroud; and Preston Rinne, Parish Business Manager.  This committee meets monthly, the second Monday of the month.