Pastoral Council

To read the minutes for Pastoral Council's August meeting, click on the link:


Advisory board to the Pastor, intended to represent the interests of all parishioners and focus on strategic and long range goals.  Nominated by parishioners for 3 year terms.

Current members are:  Casey Ball, Tim Curry, Jeff Daise, Marilyn Jones, B.J. King, Jim Landers, Margaret Lister, Craig Mattox, Andrea Robinson, Julie Schiermeyer, Derek Ward, Angie Wise.