Finance Committee

Advisory committee to assist the Pastor and parish staff in financial matters, including major procurements, budget reviews and recommendations, and general business matters.  Appointed by Pastor for 3 year terms.  The members of the Finance Committee are:  Fr. Matt Rotert, Rector; Bob Den Ouden, Chairperson; Jason Anderson, Ron Barbosa;  Gerad Curry, Pastoral Council representative; Sara Edwards; Mike Garvey, School Board President; Sally Hoehn; Chrissy McCan, James Robinson; Tom Roetto, ECC Board Presidend; Ed Stroud; and our Parish Business Manager.  This committee meet monthly, the thirs Monday of the month.